School Prayer Meeting

Each month there is a school prayer meeting where we meet to pray for the needs of our school community.  Staff, parents and governors are all welcome to attend.  These begin at 5:30pm at the school and will last for around 30 minutes, with the Chaplain introducing the time with a short encouragement from the Bible.

Dates for 2016-17:

Wednesday 7th September
Wednesday 5th October
Wednesday 2nd November
Wednesday 7th December
Wednesday 11th January
Wednesday 1st February
Thursday 2nd March
No prayer meeting in April
Wednesday 3rd May
Wednesday 7th June
Wednesday 28th June

Share thisShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someonePrint this page