Contacting Heads of House and Form Tutors

 

For pastoral care, boys are split into four houses: Brunel,Dickens, Liddell and Wilberforce. For 2017/18 academic year each house has four forms and a Head of House. Boys from year 7, 8, 9 and 10 are placed together in these forms for registration, PSHCE and house competition events.

If you need to contact your child’s form tutor, please use their email address below.

Form Form tutor Email address
Brunel 1 Mr J. Freeman j.freeman@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Brunel 2 Miss H. Mazur h.mazur@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Brunel 3 Miss L. Staple l.staple@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Brunel 4 Ms A. Grossman a.grossman@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Dickens 1 Mr M. Jeeps m.jeeps@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Dickens 2 Ms A. Farrell a.farrell@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Dickens 3 Mr A. Long a.long@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Dickens 4 Mr D. Beckford d.beckford@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Liddell 1 Mrs M. Monti m.monti@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Liddell 2 Mrs R. Ritchie r.macritchie@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Liddell 3 Ms T. Johns t.johns@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Liddell 4 Mrs J. Chetti j.chetti@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Wilberforce 1 Mr J. Goldberg j.carte-goldberg@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Wilberforce 2 Miss K. Konate k.konate@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Wilberforce 3 Mr K. Scalia k.scalia@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Wilberforce 4 Mrs Jenny Hunt j.hunt@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

If you need to contact your child’s Head of House, please use their email address below or telephone the school.

Brunel
Head of House
Scott Greenwood  s.greenwood@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Dickens

Head of House

Morgan Browne

d.browne@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Liddell

Head of House

Darren Boswarva

d.boswarva@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Wilberforce

Head of House

Cristina Santos

c.santos@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
Share thisShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someonePrint this page