Contacting Heads of House and Form Tutors

For pastoral care, boys are split into four houses: Brunel, Dickens, Liddell and Wilberforce. Each house has three forms and a Head of House. Boys from year 7, 8 and 9 are placed together in these forms for registration, PSHCE and house competition events.

If you need to contact your child’s form tutor, please use their email address below.

 

Form Form tutor Email address
Brunel 1 Miss E. Plant e.plant@fulhamboysschool.org
Brunel 2 Mr D. Boswarva d.boswarva@fulhamboysschool.org
Brunel 3 Miss L. Staple l.staple@fulhamboysschool.org
Dickens 1 Mr M. Jeeps m.jeeps@fulhamboysschool.org
Dickens 2 Miss A. Grossman a.grossman@fulhamboysschool.org
Dickens 3 Mr M. Browne d.browne@fulhamboysschool.org
Liddell 1 Mr D. Beckford d.beckford@fulhamboysschool.org
Liddell 2 Mrs R. Ritchie r.macritchie@fulhamboysschool.org
Liddell 3 Ms T. Johns t.johns@fulhamboysschool.org
Wilberforce 1 Mrs J. Chetti j.chetti@fulhamboysschool.org
Wilberforce 2 Miss K.Konate k.konate@fulhamboysschool.org
Wilberforce 3 Mr O. White o.white@fulhamboysschool.org

If you need to contact your child’s Head of House, please use their email address below or ring the school.

Brunel
Head of House
Mr S. Greenwood  s.greenwood@fulhamboysschool.org
Dickens
Head of House
Miss R. Adams r.adams@fulhamboysschool.org
Liddell
Head of House
Miss S. Singh s.singh@fulhamboysschool.org
Wilberforce
Head of House
Miss J. Hunt j.hunt@fulhamboysschool.org
Share thisShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someonePrint this page