London debate challenge 2018

50 schools across London enter  the London Debate Challenge. We have 5 of our very own winners!

Armand De Lambilly W2/Y10,

Keaton Leigh L1/Y8,

Walid Abed D4/Y10,

Kirubel Geressu B5/Y10

and Harvey Adams D2/Y10


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *