Contacting Heads of House, Heads of Departments and Form Tutors

For pastoral care, boys are split into four houses: Brunel , Dickens, Liddell and Wilberforce.

For 2018/19 academic year each house has five forms. Boys from year 7, 8, 9 and 10 are placed together in these forms for registration, PSHCE and house competition events.

If you need to contact your child’s form tutor, please use their email address below.

Form Form tutor Email address
Brunel 1 Mr J. Freeman
Brunel 2 Miss H. Mazur
Brunel 3 Miss C.Singh
Brunel 4 Ms A.Grossman
Brunel 5 Mr j.brasse
Dickens 1 Mr J.Brophy
Dickens 2 Ms C.Santos
Dickens 3 Ms A.Gaude
Dickens 4 Ms P.Kalra
Dickens 5 Ms E.Ephgrave-Goddard
Liddell 1 Miss M. Monti
Liddell 2 Mr D. Jarvis
Liddell 3 Ms T. Johns
Liddell 4 Mrs J. Chetti
Liddell 5 Mr J. Missen
Wilberforce 1 Mr J. Goldberg
Wilberforce 2 Miss K. Konate
Wilberforce 3 Mr K. Scalia
Wilberforce 4 Mr J.Angol
Wilberforce 5 Ms F.Wrigley

If you need to contact your child’s Head of House, please use their email address below or telephone the school.


Head of House

Scott Greenwood

Head of House

Donald Browne

Head of House

Darren Boswarva

Head of House

Aaron Long


If you need to contact a head of department, please use the email addresses below.

Department Name Email address
Head of English Mr M. Jeeps
Assistant Head of English Mrs A. Grossman
Assistant Head of English Mrs M. Monti
Head of KS3 Science Mrs R. Ritchie
Head of Sport Mr D. Lane
Head of Humanities and History Mrs A. Farrell
Head of MFL Mrs J. Chetti
Head of Music Mr S. Burns
Head of Product Design Mr J. Brasse
Assistant Head of Maths Mrs S. Mitchell
Assistant Head of Maths Mr C. McCormack
Assistant Head of Maths Ms P. Karla
Head of Senco Ms R. Adams
Head of Science Ms E. Plant
Head of RE Mr D. Smith


Cookie Notice: This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. Read our  Privacy Policy.