STATUTORY INFORMATION

Each school is required by law to make the following information available. All of this information can be found throughout the site, but has been consolidated here for ease of reference. A hyperlink to the relevant policy or section of the website is provided below.

Item Information, link to document or page
School Contact Details

Academy contact details:

The Fulham Boys School
532 Fulham Road
London SW6 5BD

020 7381 7100

info@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Parent queries should be directed to: Samantha Spring s.spring@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of School: David Smith d.smith@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Executive Headmaster: Alun Ebenezer a.ebenezer@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Name and Contact Address of the Chair of Trustees: Alex Wade a.wade@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
C/O The Fulham Boys School
532 Fulham Road
London SW6 5BD

Name & Contact for Designated Safeguarding Lead: Simon Kellie – s.kellie@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Name & Contact for SENCO: Ruth Adams - r.adams@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Academy Sponsors contact information:

Sponsor: Fulham Boys School Limited

C/O The Fulham Boys School
532 Fulham Road
London SW6 5BD

020 7381 7100

Admissions Arrangements

Admissions Page

Admissions Policy 2021-2022

Admissions Policy 2022-23

Details of Open Days / Evenings

Sixth Form admissions & entry requirements

Ofsted Full Ofsted Report and SIAMS Report

Ofsted Website
Exam and Assessment Results Exam (GCSE) Results page
Performance Tables DfE Website
Curriculum Curriculum Page

Provide remote education information for parents
Behaviour Policy Behaviour Policy 2021-22

Includes details of exclusion and suspension arrangements.
Safeguarding Policy Safeguarding Policy 2021-22
Pupil Premium

Pupil Premium Impact Report 2020/21

Pupil Premium Policy

Pupil Premium Strategy 2021/22

16 - 19 Tuition Funding  See Finance Page
Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND)

SEN Report

SEN Policy 2021-22

Accessibility Plan

Equal Opportunities Policy

Coronavirus Catch-Up Premium COVID-19 Catch Up Premium Audit 
Careers Careers Page
Complaints Policy

Complaints Policy

Whistleblowing Policy

Trustees’ information & duties Governance Page
Financial Information Finance Page

This includes details of gross annual salaries of £100,000 or more, the schools financial benchmarking service for FBS & the school annual accounts
Charging & remissions Charging & Remissions Policy
   

For other key policies and documents please visit our Policies & Documents page.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website